Data Deletion Instructions
According to Facebook Platform laws, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your data for EVY INSIGHT, follow these instructions:
- Click “Settings” in the bottom right
- Click “Profile Settings” – it should be the first option
- Click “Delete account” and confirm
Once you confirm this action, your personal data will be permanently deleted, and no information will be retained. If you are unable to login, you can send us a request to info@optoceutics.com. In the email body, please provide the email address used for regisration and we will take care of the rest.



New: Independent Memory Care Study